The Lake Havasu City Soroptimist International club on June 10, installed the 2019-2020 board of directors.

Pictures from left are Lou Ann Striyle, President; Stephanie Dopp, President Elect; Nancy Bellomy, Recording Secretary; Lisa Jennings, Treasurer; Trish Haslam, Treasurer Assistant; Kathy Molzen, two-year Director; Mia Moore, two-year Delegate. Not pictured Loretta Robinson, Corresponding Secretary; Carlene Howard, one-year Delegate; Judy Rogers, one-year Delegate.

Photo courtesy Soroptimists.

Soroptimist International is a worldwide volunteer service organization for women who work for peace, and in particular to improve the lives of women and girls, in local communities and throughout the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *